Contact us

6 + 13 =

Address:

11 Krakra Str., 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
Office “Union of Landscape Architects of Bulgaria”

Contacts

Board of Directors

Chairman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Land. Arch. Veliana Naidenova
Sofia
(+359) 888 736 625
veliana.naidenova@ula-bg.com

IFLA Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Katinka Mihova
Sofia
(+359) 899 787 646
katinka.mihova@ula-bg.com

Vice Chairman
 Land. Arch. Dimitar Nikolov
Stara Zagora
(+359) 888 920 208
dimitar.nikolov@ula-bg.com

Treasurer

Land. Arch. Simeon Georgiev
Sofia
(+359)898 483 325
simeon.georgiev@ula-bg.com

Members

Prof. Dr. Land. Arch. Anelia Pencheva
Sofia
(+359) 888 219 943
anelia.pencheva@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Amada Kolcheva
Plovdiv
(+359) 899 14 36 76
amada.kolcheva@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Veselina Kalaikova
Sofia
(+359) 887 104 272
veselina.kalaikova@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Kornelia Matrova
Stara Zagora
(+359) 888 963 860
kornelia.matrova@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Veselin Vasilev
Shumen
(+359) 899 271 086
veselin.vasilev@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Viktoria Rujeva
Burgas
(+359) 887 634 778
viktoria.rujeva@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Vladimir Marinov
Plovdiv
(+359) 888 608 027
vladimir.marinov@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Stoyana Kirish
Varna
(+359) 886 005 100
stoyana.kirish@ula-bg.com

Dr. Land. Arch. Desislava Dancheva
Sofia
(+359) 888 815 295
desislava.dancheva@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Maria Stankova
Ruse
(+359) 896 463 766
maria.stankova@ula-bg.com

Land. Arch. Liliya Yazova
Sofia
(+359) 886 166 501
liliya.yazova@ula-bg.com

Address

11 Krakra Str., 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
Office "Union of Landscape Architects of Bulgaria"

Email

office@ula-bg.com